Level Orange

So I went to pick up my girlfriend the other night at the airport and (pause for bong hit) when we went to the parking garage she said “where d’ya park?”, I said “level orange” and when we got to the top of the escalator she said “there IS no ORANGE, WTF!?”, so (pause for bong hit) we rode the escalator down a couple of levels and got off and wandered around while she got mad, then headed back to the escalator and on the glass door was a sign “Threat Level- Orange” and she smacked me on the head and said, “You are such a fuckin’ dumbass!”  I was totally not high by the time we found the car and now I fuckin’ hate terrorists. (pause for bong hit)

Leave a Reply

